• Join Danny Trejo and friends to celebrate the release of his remarkable documentary INMATE #1: THE RISE OF DANNY TREJO on July 7


    TUNE INTO IGN’S INSTAGRAM FOR EXCLUSIVE CONTENT IN THE AFTERNOON, FOLLOWED BY A SPECIAL LIVESTREAM Q&A WITH TREJO AND SURPRISE GUESTS

    To celebrate the U.S. debut of “Inmate #1: The Rise of Danny Trejo,” Universal is partnering with IGN to host an evening of eventful activity on July 7 with Hollywood’s most unlikely hero, Danny Trejo.

    Tune into IGN’s Instagram Story at 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) to view fun content of Trejo as he virtually celebrates his premiere, with interactive trivia, amusing video clips and a call for questions which will be answered in the evening.
     
    At 5:30 p.m. PDT (8:30 pm PDT), we encourage fans to view the documentary, available on Digital retailers including Apple TV, Vudu, Google Play, Xbox, Playstation Video, Amazon Video and more. Following your screening, tune back into IGN’s FacebookYouTube, or website at 7:30 p.m. PDT (10:30 p.m. EDT) to watch a special Q&A with the legend himself, along with special guests.
     
    INMATE #1: THE RISE OF DANNY TREJO
    Is Available On Digital July 7

    Pre-order the film now on iTunes HERE:
    WHEN/WHERE:
    July 7, 2020
    Pre-Show starts at 5:00 p.m.PDT on IGN’s Instagram
    Live Q&A with Danny Trejo starts at 7:30 p.m. on IGN’s FacebookYouTube, or website
  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

Featured post

RAMBO: LAST BLOOD gift pack giveaway

Written by Jesus Figueroa “Rambo: Last Blood” comes home entertainment on December 17, so everyone can enjoy the incredible action movie. Lu...