• Edge, Randy Orton hoping to author The Greatest Wrestling Match Ever


    Championship matches, personal rivalries and The Greatest Wrestling Match Ever highlight the WWE Backlash pay-per-view event, streaming on WWE Network June 14 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT & available on Foxtel's MAIN EVENT Monday 15th June at 9AM AEST

    At WrestleMania 36, Edge and Randy Orton viciously brawled throughout the WWE Performance Center, pushing past the limits of most mortal competitors until The Rated-R Superstar delivered the decisive blow.

    Even The Viper admitted that the better man won that night but with one major caveat: that the better wrestler didn’t.

    Orton laid down a challenge for a true test of grappling skills in what he coined The Greatest Wrestling Match Ever, but Raw went off the air before Edge could respond.

    The following week, The Rated R-Superstar emphatically accepted the proposal and was ready to make history with a win.

    Will the pair author The Greatest Wrestling Match Ever? And can either put a definitive end to this personal and heated rivalry?
     

    WWE Backlash Card (to date):

    Don't miss WWE Backlash, June 14 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT/ Monday, June 15, at 9 a.m. (AEST) streaming on WWE Network and available on Foxtel's MAIN EVENT.
  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

Featured post

RAMBO: LAST BLOOD gift pack giveaway

Written by Jesus Figueroa “Rambo: Last Blood” comes home entertainment on December 17, so everyone can enjoy the incredible action movie. Lu...