• THE BREAKFAST CLUB Twitter Watch Party with Anthony Michael Hall on May 30 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST


    THE BREAKFAST CLUB IS AVAILABLE TO WATCH AT HOME ON DIGITAL NOW

    Tune in on Twitter on May 30 for a Home Watch Along hosted by Nerdist and Anthony Michael Hall.

    THE BREAKFAST CLUB
    May 30 at 1:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm BST
    Hosted by Nerdist (@Nerdist) and Anthony Michael Hall joining the conversation from the @UniAllAccess Twitter account
    Follow Hashtag: #TheBreakfastClubAtHome
  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

Featured post

RAMBO: LAST BLOOD gift pack giveaway

Written by Jesus Figueroa “Rambo: Last Blood” comes home entertainment on December 17, so everyone can enjoy the incredible action movie. Lu...